Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Heights Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Heights Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

68 total reviews

Heights Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heights Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very kind and informative
Isaac N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Having a dentist who is also a professor is an amazing experience! My health is improved greatly when she thoroughly explains the procedures and at home care as if I were her student. Love the whole team!
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/10/21
This is the first time in my life that going to the dentist was a pleasure. I received excellent care and I learned a lot about my teeth.
David B.
Submitted 08/19/21
High quality
Sadi F.
Submitted 08/13/21
My vaneers are perfect! She made sure every aspect looked amazing and they are so caring!!! Couldn’t recommend more.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Tracz is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever had and she has a talented powerhouse of a team who are always such a pleasure to be around. I feel like her number one priority every time I’m in the chair.
Angela V.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have been with Dr. Tracz and her team for a few years. Each visit is like seeing friends: they are warm and professional! I highly recommend this practice.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always love dr tracz and her team. Expert medical care with an amazingly well run organization!
Donovan M.
Submitted 05/21/21
I always have a great experience at Dr. Tracz’s office. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
Brittany K.
Submitted 05/20/21
I love Dr. Tratz, her office and her whole staff. I am a high maintenance patient but she always makes time for me. I tell people that I can’t ever move because I love my dentist too much. I feel like I’d trust her to deliver my baby is I were pregnant haha! She’s kind and thorough. Lucky to have her.
Susie M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Love Dr Tracz and her office! Always a pleasure!
Agnieszka W.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very efficient, informative and helpful.
Jade P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Super friendly staff, clean and very zen like atmosphere. Best experience ever, she is my favorite Dentist, maybe one day I will be a dentist like her
Emalia D.
Submitted 03/10/21
I am that person who has always had dental issues no matter how often I floss or brush. Dr. Tracz is the first dentist that I have had who has actively tracked the health of my gums and teeth and has put in place a plan to treat the root causes versus the symptoms. I also believe that she takes a more wholistic account of what could be factoring into your symptoms. Lastly, she and her staff have an unparalleled bedside manner: during cleanings and procedures ensuring that your lips don’t dry out and crack is just one of many examples. Dr. Tracz is the only dentist I have ever felt compelled to recommend to others!
Marsha B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Tracz and staff are all very knowledgeable, skilled, warm and friendly. They take the time to thoroughly explain everything. I alway feel confident that I am in very good hands!
Alexis W.
Submitted 02/22/21
This is a very overdue review. I received my veneers 2 years ago and I have never been happier with my smile. Dr. Tracz and her team were great. Dr. Tracz made sure my coloring and shape for my veneers were a perfect fit. She was easy to contact and work with and she made me feel confident with the smile I have today. I left very satisfied and I would highly recommend her work!
Esther C.
Submitted 02/10/21
great! :)
Zoe M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Wonderful staff. Cheerful and clean office. My dental hygienist was a delight. Dr. Tracz was patient and thorough. Following all safety protocols. So glad to have found them.
Dominic N.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always great getting a cleaning from The Dr and her team.
Julien* Z.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Tracz and her team are amazing - she's been taking care of our family of 5 for 5 years now. Everything is perfectly taken care of, with more flexibility than I ever encountered in a medical office (not to mention in NYC ...) and always with a smile.