Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Heights Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Heights Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

39 total reviews

Heights Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heights Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben L.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always I was very pleased with my visit. Dr.Tracz is extremely skilled and professional, especially with anesthesia, she injects it and you can’t even feel a thing. She also constantly asks how you are feeling throughout the procedure to make sure that the patient isn’t experiencing any discomfort whatsoever. All in all a 10/10 just as it is every time.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Harris is very careful and meticulous, took the extra time to answer all of my questions, and is very aware of making patients physically and emotionally comfortable. Thank you!
Emily B.
Submitted 06/17/20
My experience at Heights Dental was beyond amazing! The ladies at Heights Dental are so kind, and hardworking. My appointment was during corona/social distancing, and they took every single precaution to keep their office safe and clean. I felt extremely secure and safe, as everyone was constantly wiping down doors/pens/etc and washing their hands. I had to have 3 fillings done, and Dr.Tracz did an amazing job! I am a big baby when it comes to pain, and she did a great job making sure I was not in pain. At the end she showed me the before and after, which I don't believe most dentists do. I was highly impressed with her work. Bonus: The office is BEYOND the cutest dental office I have ever been to in my whole entire life. I like to explain it to my friends/family/coworkers as Breakfast at Tiffany's inspired. Anyways, very happy with my service and I will return for my next appointment. Thanks!
Sascha H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Fabulous treatment, kindness and very thoughtful hygiene at our favorite dentist, Dr Tracz! Thank you.
Todd H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Everything as professional smooth and well done. Especially impressed with the concern about sterilization and the latest digital equipment.
Rachel (Racy) J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Best dentist office ever. Hands down.
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/04/20
They are the best
Caitlin M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Tracz and team provide exceptional care in a relaxing and welcoming environment.
Isabel S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent facilities and service. Best dentist I've ever been to!
Dominic N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience. Very friendly staff and always able to answers questions.
Danny B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always super quality service with a genuine smile.
Cristina M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Harris is great! We were seen on time and visit was fast. Everyone is amazing at Heights Dental. Love everyone there.
Katarzyna S.
Submitted 12/06/19
As always, the best dentist providing her utmost best!
Susie M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr T is professional and very good at what she does. She takes pride in her work and your teeth!!
Carmela R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Tracz and her staff are very friendly and thorough. They explain everything to you. Excellent!
Patrice C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent dentists and staff. Clean office. I felt at ease for the first time in years.
Stephan R.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was smooth and painless
Addison G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thorough cleaning; very pleasant people
Ariel L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very low key and comfortable
Carmela R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tracz Is absolutely amazing and the entire staff is great. I would highly recommend Heights Dental. Thank you!