Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Heights Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Heights Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

56 total reviews

Heights Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heights Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Super friendly staff, clean and very zen like atmosphere. Best experience ever, she is my favorite Dentist, maybe one day I will be a dentist like her
Emalia D.
Submitted 03/10/21
I am that person who has always had dental issues no matter how often I floss or brush. Dr. Tracz is the first dentist that I have had who has actively tracked the health of my gums and teeth and has put in place a plan to treat the root causes versus the symptoms. I also believe that she takes a more wholistic account of what could be factoring into your symptoms. Lastly, she and her staff have an unparalleled bedside manner: during cleanings and procedures ensuring that your lips don’t dry out and crack is just one of many examples. Dr. Tracz is the only dentist I have ever felt compelled to recommend to others!
Marsha B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Tracz and staff are all very knowledgeable, skilled, warm and friendly. They take the time to thoroughly explain everything. I alway feel confident that I am in very good hands!
Alexis W.
Submitted 02/22/21
This is a very overdue review. I received my veneers 2 years ago and I have never been happier with my smile. Dr. Tracz and her team were great. Dr. Tracz made sure my coloring and shape for my veneers were a perfect fit. She was easy to contact and work with and she made me feel confident with the smile I have today. I left very satisfied and I would highly recommend her work!
Esther C.
Submitted 02/10/21
great! :)
Zoe M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Wonderful staff. Cheerful and clean office. My dental hygienist was a delight. Dr. Tracz was patient and thorough. Following all safety protocols. So glad to have found them.
Dominic N.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always great getting a cleaning from The Dr and her team.
Julien* Z.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Tracz and her team are amazing - she's been taking care of our family of 5 for 5 years now. Everything is perfectly taken care of, with more flexibility than I ever encountered in a medical office (not to mention in NYC ...) and always with a smile.
James H.
Submitted 11/21/20
After years of avoiding going to dentists, I am so thankful that I have found an office where I feel relaxed, respected, safe and treated without judgment. This is simply the best dental office experience I have ever had. Professional, kind and excellent dental treatment. I actually look forward to going back! That's a change!
Susan B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I am so happy with Dr. Tracz's practice. From the staff at the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Tracz, every single person is professional, warm, and friendly. I can't recommend this practice highly enough. Thank you!
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/05/20
The best at what they do, and delightful to be around!
Dana R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Always a pleasure !
Aileen S.
Submitted 09/26/20
I appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Tracz and her staff. The care and treatment I receive is excellent.
Jonah F.
Submitted 09/07/20
Everyone who works in this office is top-notch. Fabiola (“Fabby”) is the nicest receptionist and a consummate professional. She ensures that everyone feels welcomed when they arrive and fully taken care of when they leave. This is the third time I’ve had some minor but really necessary (just shy of urgent) dental issues with my teeth where I was not only accommodated expediently despite being a last-minute request to come in, but the issues were resolved expertly. This was the second time I had bonding on my front tooth break and both times, my tooth looked amazing in no time! This is by far the best dental practice I’ve ever experienced and I encourage anyone who is looking for a dentist (and whose insurance is accepted here) to look no further than Dr. Tracz and company at Heights Dental. Every single person who works there is fantastic!
Ruth P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Extremely thorough and efficient.
Marie M.
Submitted 08/15/20
I am so happy to have found this dental office and the professionals within it. They are so kind, gentle, and clear about their prognosis and treatment plans. Everything is explained thoroughly without overwhelming jargon. And throughout the procedure, the continuous focus is on the comfort of the patient. No pain; all gain. Now I look forward to my dental visits. Thank you to Dr. Tracz, Christiana, and the rest of the staff.
Andres P.
Submitted 08/14/20
best dentist and staff ever!!!
Ben L.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always I was very pleased with my visit. Dr.Tracz is extremely skilled and professional, especially with anesthesia, she injects it and you can’t even feel a thing. She also constantly asks how you are feeling throughout the procedure to make sure that the patient isn’t experiencing any discomfort whatsoever. All in all a 10/10 just as it is every time.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Harris is very careful and meticulous, took the extra time to answer all of my questions, and is very aware of making patients physically and emotionally comfortable. Thank you!
Emily B.
Submitted 06/17/20
My experience at Heights Dental was beyond amazing! The ladies at Heights Dental are so kind, and hardworking. My appointment was during corona/social distancing, and they took every single precaution to keep their office safe and clean. I felt extremely secure and safe, as everyone was constantly wiping down doors/pens/etc and washing their hands. I had to have 3 fillings done, and Dr.Tracz did an amazing job! I am a big baby when it comes to pain, and she did a great job making sure I was not in pain. At the end she showed me the before and after, which I don't believe most dentists do. I was highly impressed with her work. Bonus: The office is BEYOND the cutest dental office I have ever been to in my whole entire life. I like to explain it to my friends/family/coworkers as Breakfast at Tiffany's inspired. Anyways, very happy with my service and I will return for my next appointment. Thanks!