Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Heights Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Heights Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

33 total reviews

Heights Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heights Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 02/04/20
They are the best
Caitlin M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Tracz and team provide exceptional care in a relaxing and welcoming environment.
Isabel S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent facilities and service. Best dentist I've ever been to!
Dominic N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience. Very friendly staff and always able to answers questions.
Danny B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always super quality service with a genuine smile.
Cristina M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Harris is great! We were seen on time and visit was fast. Everyone is amazing at Heights Dental. Love everyone there.
Katarzyna S.
Submitted 12/06/19
As always, the best dentist providing her utmost best!
Susie M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr T is professional and very good at what she does. She takes pride in her work and your teeth!!
Carmela R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Tracz and her staff are very friendly and thorough. They explain everything to you. Excellent!
Patrice C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent dentists and staff. Clean office. I felt at ease for the first time in years.
Stephan R.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was smooth and painless
Addison G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thorough cleaning; very pleasant people
Ariel L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very low key and comfortable
Carmela R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tracz Is absolutely amazing and the entire staff is great. I would highly recommend Heights Dental. Thank you!
Lauren V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always delightful. Everyone who works there is friendly and upbeat. I always look forward to going and appreciate the clear explanations and answers they give me.
Victor R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Tracz is one of the most caring people you will find. She is considerate of her patients needs, always making sure the patient is comfortable. I having been going for years to Dr. Tracz she is one of the best.
Steve G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Tracz is a wonderful dentist and person. She is prompt, thorough and friendly!
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Tracz is a wonderful professional who takes the time to personally explain the work to be performed. Her team is also very friendly and skilled.
Yitzchok S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent service, lots of patience, an overall comfortable and smooth experience, highly recommend!
Ameen G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional staff - Dr. Tracz was exceptional in explaining every detail