Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Heights Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Heights Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

24 total reviews

Heights Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heights Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent dentists and staff. Clean office. I felt at ease for the first time in years.
Stephan R.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was smooth and painless
Addison G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thorough cleaning; very pleasant people
Ariel L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very low key and comfortable
Carmela R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Tracz Is absolutely amazing and the entire staff is great. I would highly recommend Heights Dental. Thank you!
Lauren V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always delightful. Everyone who works there is friendly and upbeat. I always look forward to going and appreciate the clear explanations and answers they give me.
Victor R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Tracz is one of the most caring people you will find. She is considerate of her patients needs, always making sure the patient is comfortable. I having been going for years to Dr. Tracz she is one of the best.
Steve G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Tracz is a wonderful dentist and person. She is prompt, thorough and friendly!
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Tracz is a wonderful professional who takes the time to personally explain the work to be performed. Her team is also very friendly and skilled.
Yitzchok S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent service, lots of patience, an overall comfortable and smooth experience, highly recommend!
Ameen G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional staff - Dr. Tracz was exceptional in explaining every detail
Sade J.
Submitted 08/02/19
They're always so friendly and professional. I love going there.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/09/19
No pain at all, during procedure and after
Amelia S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Most cheerful and thorough dentist office ever. I have referred numerous family members here and all are as satisfied as I am!
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent as always. The best dentist I’ve ever had.
Jaquelline P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Comfortable, timely and very professional
Carmela R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Ewa Tracz was excellent and very helpful. She made me feel very comfortable.
Monique H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent customer service and patient care. Dr Tracz keeps patients well informed and educated.
Isaac N.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Tracz is wonderfully helpful and answers all of your questions with professional accuracy and precision.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Tracz rocks! I am a patient going on two years and each appointment resulted in a fast and painless experience, including a recent root canal procedure. This week I received treatment for an upper molar that was developing a cavity. Dr. Tracz repaired the cavity and took extra steps to repair another fissure she spotted, and the whole procedure took less than 15 minutes. The tooth looks new and there was no pain and very little discomfort, how is that possible? I was not even aware of the injection of anaesthetic until it was over! Thank you Dr. Tracz!